+7 (4932) 330-850

PVC Coated Materials

1 stage2 stage

Fabric Base Production

Preparation of PVC compositions

The Ivanovoiskozh Company produces the fabric base for its materials. Warp knitted fabric is manufactured on the modern warp knitting production equipment produced by KARL MAYER, Germany. It is a quality fabric base that determines strength characteristics of finished products.

Over 90% of tent materials produced by Ivanovoiskozh are manufactured based on warp knitted fabric of our own production.

The preparation of a PVC composition includes preparing and mixing of all components thereof. It is the composition and formulation of a PVC mixture that determines all the important characteristics of PVC coated materials: frost-resistance, fire-resistance, oil-resistance, resistance to oil and grease etc.

1 этапFabric Base
Production

The Ivanovoiskozh Company produces the fabric base for its materials. Warp knitted fabric is manufactured on the modern warp knitting production equipment produced by KARL MAYER, Germany. It is a quality fabric base that determines strength characteristics of finished products.

Over 90% of tent materials produced by Ivanovoiskozh are manufactured based on warp knitted fabric of our own production.

2 этапPreparation
of PVC compositions

The preparation of a PVC composition includes preparing and mixing of all components thereof. It is the composition and formulation of a PVC mixture that determines all the important characteristics of PVC coated materials: frost-resistance, fire-resistance, oil-resistance, resistance to oil and grease etc.

3 этапCoating with a PVC
composition

PVC coated fabrics are produced by Ivanovoiskozh by calendering. This technology has a number of advantages and makes the processed fabrics resistant to multiply flexing, water-resistant and abrasion resistant. Through this process, the products made from our fabrics are characterized by a long lifetime.

4 этапBackside coating, patterning
and finishing

Backside coating is performed by applying coating paste to fabric thus providing continuous bonding of the PVC film to the fabric base and making the product water-resistant. Patterning and finishing the surface of fabrics improves their external characteristics and help the fabrics retain their characteristics when in use.

5 этапQuality control

Each batch of fabrics is tested for their compliance with standards, regulations and specifications at our own certified testing laboratory. Only the fabric that has been duly tested and certified for compliance with quality standards can be rolled and packed.

+7 (4932) 330-850 заказать звонок

Материалы с ПВХ-покрытием

1 этап2 этап

производство тканевой основы

приготовление ПВХ-композиции

«Ивановоискож» самостоятельно производит тканевую основу для своих материалов. Основовязаное полотно выпускается на современном оборудовании немецкой фирмы KARL MAYER. Именно качественная тканевая основа обеспечивает необходимые прочностные характеристики материалов.

Более 90% всех тентовых материалов «Ивановоискож» выпускается на основовязаном полотне собственного производства.

Приготовление ПВХ-композиции – это подготовка и смешение всех ее компонентов. Именно состав и рецептура ПВХ-смеси определяет все важные характеристики материалов с ПВХ-покрытием: морозостойкость, пожаробезопасность, нефтестойкость, устойчивость
к воздействию бензина и масел и другие.

1 этаппроизводство тканевой основы

«Ивановоискож» самостоятельно производит тканевую основу для своих материалов. Основовязаное полотно выпускается на современном оборудовании немецкой фирмы KARL MAYER. Именно качественная тканевая основа обеспечивает необходимые прочностные характеристики материалов.

Более 90% всех тентовых материалов «Ивановоискож» выпускается на основовязаном полотне собственного производства.

2 этапприготовление
ПВХ-композиции

Приготовление ПВХ-композиции – это подготовка и смешение всех ее компонентов. Именно состав и рецептура ПВХ-смеси определяет все важные характеристики материалов с ПВХ-покрытием: морозостойкость, пожаробезопасность, нефтестойкость, устойчивость
к воздействию бензина и масел и другие.

3 этапнанесение
ПВХ-композиции
на текстильную основу

Материалы с ПВХ-покрытием «Ивановоискож» производятся каландровым способом. Эта технология имеет целый ряд преимуществ и обеспечивает материалам высокую устойчивость к многократному изгибу, водонепроницаемость, а также устойчивость к истиранию. Благодаря этому изделия, выполненные их наших материалов, отличаются длительным сроком эксплуатации.

4 этапнанесение изнаночного покрытия, печать
и отделка

Нанесение изнаночного покрытия производится наносным способом из паст, что дополнительно обеспечивает высокий уровень сцепления ПВХ-пленки с текстильной основой и водонепроницаемость материала. Нанесение печати и отделочного покрытия на поверхность материала придает ему отличительные характеристики внешнего вида
и дополнительно сохраняет свойства материала в процессе эксплуатации.

5 этапконтроль качества

Каждая партия материалов проверяется на соответствие
нормативно-технической документации в собственной аттестованной испытательной лаборатории. Только материал, прошедший контроль
и получивший паспорт качества, упаковывается в рулоны.

Заказ обратного звонка

Спасибо! Ваше сообщение получено

Ваш запрос принят. в ближайшее время мы ответим на ваш запрос